In Partnership with:
Click for AspenAvionics.com
Click above for Aspen Avionics website
NMPA is a member of US Pilots Association
Click for USPA website
Click above for USPA website

Website Design, & Hosting by AIRbase One
Aviation's Yellow Pages+™
"Cybernautical Services for
Aeronautical Businesses"
 
NMPA News Flash
NMPA Back Country Events coming up. (Saturday, June 20, 2015)
The Brief for Summer 2015 (Monday, June 1, 2015)
Harrison Ford on flying (Monday, March 30, 2015)
Route 66 Airways Beacon - Grants NM (Sunday, March 29, 2015)
Web Site User Instructions (Tuesday, January 10, 2012)

Upcoming NMPA Sponsored Fly-Ins and Events
  • Jul 18, 2015 - Monument Valley Fly-In - Monument Valley (UT25)
  • Sep 11 thru  13, 2015 - NEGRITO FLY IN - Gila Forest west of Reserve, Gila Fire Base strip, New Mexico (0NM7)
  • Oct 2 thru  3, 2015 - Mountain Flying Clinic - NM ANG , Santa Fe, New Mexico (KSAF)

Click here for the full Event Calendar with further details.




10 Most Recent Forum Posts

These are links to the 10 most recent posts that have been made on our forum.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Re: KAEG Tower Manager, Joe Soto

Friday, June 19, 2015

KAEG Tower Manager, Joe Soto

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Re: Monument Valley (UT25)

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Monument Valley (UT25)

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Murrow Field Fly In

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Re: Trip Report, Mack Mesa Fly-in

Monday, May 18, 2015

Trip Report, Mack Mesa Fly-in

Monday, May 18, 2015

Re: HOOPER HOT SPRINGS

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

HOOPER HOT SPRINGS

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Procedures


Currently we have 178 members, 134 have logged in, 176 with Email.


PO Box 94512
Albuquerque, NM 87199

Website Contents © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved